×

11 Blue Flag Hotel Recommendations 3194 people are viewing right now

Blue flag hotels can be defined as hotels with a blue flag beach. Located in the most unspoiled places of Turkey, in nature and by the sea, these facilities have their own beaches with blue flag status.
Hotels with a "blue flag beach", which is an important criterion especially for families with children, can be much more affordable thanks to early booking opportunities. Blue flag hotels in seaside holiday destinations such as Antalya, Izmir, Muğla, Istanbul can be a little more expensive during peak seasons.

You may come across hotels with blue flag beaches in destinations such as Alanya, Kemer, Kalkan, Kaş, Belek, Fethiye, Ölüdeniz, Bodrum, Kuşadası, Çeşme, Alaçatı, Dalyan, Dikili, Seferihisar, especially in the districts of Antalya. Here are the 11 blue flag hotels we have selected from Turkey:




2- Suna Sun Hotel, +14 Kas, Antalya - http://www.boutiquesmallhotels.com/suna-sun-hotel



3- Mandalya Hotel, +12 - Kargı Bay Datça - https://www.boutiquesmallhotels.com/mandalya-hotel



4- Pilos Deluxe Hotel, Turunc Marmaris - http://www.boutiquesmallhotels.com/pilos-deluxe-hotel



5- Casa Daracia, +18 , Bozburun Marmaris - http://www.boutiquesmallhotels.com/casa-daracia



6- Doris Hotel Karaincir Beach, Datça - http://www.boutiquesmallhotels.com/datca-doris-hotel



7- Assos Barbarossa Hotel - Assos Canakkale - http://www.boutiquesmallhotels.com/assos-barbarossa-hotel



8- Ekincik Beach Hotel - Ekincik Koycegiz - http://www.boutiquesmallhotels.com/ekincik-beach-hotel



9- Ayvalık Sea Resort - Sarımsaklı -Ayvalık - http://www.boutiquesmallhotels.com/ayvalik-sea-resort-sarimsakli




10- Gökçeada Surf Training Center Hotel - http://www.boutiquesmallhotels.com/gokceada-surf-hotel



11- Aquarium Hotel - Bozcaada - http://www.boutiquesmallhotels.com/akvaryum-otel


Add to Favorites
Favorites